Young Woman playing cats cradle.
A transnational network to address brain-drain

Partners & Contact

Project partners from Germany, Poland, Slovenia, Hungary and Austria bundle their knowledge to put into action a transnational strategy to mitigate the brain-drain of well-qualified young women from rural central European regions.

Lead Partner

Logo Ministry of Regional Development and Transport Saxony-AnhaltMinistry of Regional Development and Transport Saxony-Anhalt
Ministerium für Landesentwicklung und Verkehr Sachsen-Anhalt
Turmschanzenstrasse 30
D-39114 Magdeburg
Germany
www.mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de

Contact persons:
Wilfried Köhler
E-Mail: wilfried.koehler@mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de
Phone: +49 391 567 3500

Andreas Schweitzer
E-Mail: andreas.schweitzer@mlv.sachsen-anhalt.de
Phone: +49 391 567 7493

Partners

BWSA – Educational Institute of Industry and Commerce Saxony-Anhalt (Germany)

BWSA – Educational Institute of Industry and Commerce
Saxony-Anhalt

Bildungswerk der Wirtschaft Sachsen-Anhalt e. V.
Daniel-Vorländer-Strasse 4
D-06120 Halle (Saale)
Germany
www.bwsa.de

Contact person:
Kerstin Mogdans
Bildungswerk der Wirtschaft Sachsen-Anhalt e. V.
Standort Magdeburg
Seepark 7
D-39116 Magdeburg
Germany
E-Mail: Kerstin.Mogdans@bwsa.de
Phone: +49 391 744 696 71

 

Logo DDRF - South Transdanubian Regional Development Limited CompanyDDRF – South Transdanubian Regional Development
Limited Company

Dél-Dunántúli Regionális Fejlesztési Zrt.
Dr. Majorossy Imre utca 36
H-7625 Pécs
Hungary
www.ddrf.hu

Contact persons:
Gyula Gelencsér
E-Mail: gelencser.gyula@rfh.hu
Phone: +36 72 314 845

Attila Dózsa
E-Mail: dozsa.attila@rfh.hu
Phone: +36 72 314 845

Gábor Talon
E-Mail: talon.gabor@rfh.hu
Phone: +36 72 314 845

Emőke Hölbling
E-Mail: holbling.emoke@rfh.hu
Phone: +36 72 314 845

Dr. Blanka Géró
E-Mail: gero.blanka@rfh.hu
Phone: +36 72 314 845

 

South Transdanubian Regional Resource Centre     ddrfk_logo
Dél-Dunántúli Regionális Forrásközpont Kht.
Megye utca 20
H-7621 Pécs
Hungary
www.ddrfk.hu/en.html

Contact persons:
Szilárd Szegedi
E-Mail: szegedi.szilard@ddrfk.eu

Rita Kaiser
E-Mail: rita.kaiser.ddrfk@gmail.com
Phone: +36 30 817 2288

 

Logo University for Adult Education Murska SobotaUniversity for Adult Education Murska Sobota
Ljudska univerza Murska Sobota
Zavod za permanentno izobraževanje
Slomškova ulica 33
SLO-9000 Murska Sobota
Slovenia
www.lums.si

Contact persons:
Alenka Kučan
E-mail: alenka.kucan@lums.si
Phone: +386 536 15 65
Mobile phone: +386 41 328 695

Dejan Dravec
E-Mail: dejan.dravec@lums.si
Phone: +386 536 15 64

 

Logo ISD - Institute for Social Development Murska Sobota ISD – Institute for Social Development Murska Sobota
ZSR – Zavod za socialni razvoj Murska Sobota
Prešernova 70
SLO-9000 Murska Sobota
Slovenia

Contact person:
Lidija Šömen
E-Mail: zavodsr@gmail.com
Phone: +386 41 729 193

 

Logo Innovation Region Styria GmbHInnovation Region Styria GmbH
Liebenauer Hauptstrasse 2-6
A-8041 Graz
Austria
www.irstyria.com

Contact person:
Claudia Krobath
E-mail: claudia.krobath@irstyria.com
Mobile phone: +43 664 477 0909

 

Logo zam Steiermark GmbH zam Steiermark GmbH
Eggenberger Strasse 7 / 5. OG
A-8020 Graz
www.zam-steiermark.at

Contact persons:
Mag.a Renate Frank
Geschäftsführerin
E-Mail: renate.frank@zam-steiermark.at
Phone: +43 316 55 7000 120

Mag.a Bernadette Kerschler
Bildungsberaterin und Trainerin
zam Steiermark GmbH
Regionalstelle Leibnitz
Hauptplatz 25
A-8430 Leibnitz
Austria
E-Mail: bernadette.kerschler@zam-leibnitz.at
Phone: +43 3452 76079 20

Mag.a Martina Steinbauer
Ausbildungsmanagement &
Beratung für Unternehmen
zam Steiermark GmbH
Regionalstelle Deutschlandsberg
Untere Schmiedgasse 7a
A-8530 Deutschlandsberg
Austria
E-Mail: martina.steinbauer@zam-dl.at
Phone: +43 3462 5140 12

 

Logo Podlaska Regional Development Foundation Podlaska Regional Development Foundation
Podlaska Fundacja Rozwoju Regionalnego
Ul. Starobojarska 15
PL-15-073 Bialystok
Poland
www.pfrr.pl

Contact persons:
Bartosz Sokol
E-Mail: sokol@pfrr.pl
Phone: +48 85 740 86 75
Mobile phone: +48 504 125 075

Wioletta Zajkowska
E-Mail: zajkowska@pfrr.pl
Phone: +48 85 740 86 89

Magdalena Maksimowicz
E-Mail: maksimowicz@pfrr.pl
Phone: +48 85 740 86 78

 

Logo Leibniz Institute for Regional GeographyIfL – Leibniz Institute for Regional Geography
Leibniz Institut für Länderkunde
Schongauerstrasse 9
D-04328 Leipzig
Germany
www.ifl-leipzig.de

Contact persons:
Katrin Wiest
E-Mail: k_wiest@ifl-leipzig.de
Phone: +49 89 552 659 74

Tim Leibert
E-Mail: t_leibert@ifl-leipzig.de
Phone: +49 341 600 55 188

Rick Glöckner
E-Mail: r_gloeckner@ifl-leipzig.de
Phone: +49 341 600 55 183

 

Logo Rzeszow Regional Development AgencyRzeszow Regional Development Agency
Rzeszow Agencja Rozwoju Regionalnego S. A.
ul. Szopena 51
PL-35-959 Rzeszow
Poland
www.rarr.rzeszow.pl

Contact persons:
Agnieszka Kojder-Walaszek
E-Mail: akojder@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Phone: +48 17 867 6244

Katarzyna Gelmuda
E-Mail: kgelmuda@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Phone: +48 17 867 6244

External Project Management

Logo core-consult GmbH & Co. KG

core-consult GmbH & Co. KG
Melanchthonstrasse 7
D-01099 Dresden
Germany
www.core-consult.de

Contact person:
Gerald Stöger
E-Mail: women@core-consult.de
Phone: +49 351 407 676 70